49ers Stretch Out NFC West Lead With Win Over The Browns. San Francisco – 20, Cleveland – 10.

Posted: November 24, 2011 in ABC Sports, CBS Sports, Comcast Sports BayArea, Espn, Facebook, Football, Fox Sports, Google, National Football League, NBC Sports, San Francisco 49ers, Twitter, Yahoo Sports

What’s up sports fans? The 49ers continue to lead the NFC West and continue to give me something to write about. Harbaugh showing a lot more composure in this game. I’m sure he knew all eyes would be on him based on the interaction last week between him and Detroit’s head coach Jim Schwartz. Big day for Frank Gore. He ran for 134 yards and you always hearing that Frank Gore is old and he needs to retire. Well as far as I’m concerned if this is what sports aficionados think old and should retire is than I say Frank keep getting old cause your numbers every game our showing that age and experience is paying off, and like wine your getting better with time.  Who would’ve thought we’d, or I would be writing that the team in the NFC West that couldn’t get a winning season has padded a 4 game lead in the NFC West division?

I’m a Niner fan and I’m glad but, I’m still scratching my head and asking myself, “Were in first place? Not only that, were convincingly in first place.  “If you’re in that locker room after the game, you don’t have to say anything. You can just feel it,” Smith said. “The guys are pumped. It’s fun. It’s fun to be on a roll. Five in a row now. This is why you play.” I have to agree with Alex Smith. This is a team that has been struggling for sometime. It was a team that with Alex Smith quarterbacking you just felt like they couldn’t put together a winning season. You know what Alex smith is saying to that same public that wrote him off, “How ya like me now?” No question Alex Smith is my favorite 49er. My friends would ask why? Why? I think it’s clear. Mr. Smith quit. He continued with this team and wouldn’t fold. And to the teams that used to come in to Candlestick and just beat up on him, now he’s the aggressor.

Now when he comes into opposing teams stadium they are little worried what Alex Smith might do to them. Smith completed 15 of 24 passes for 177 yards.Joe Staley got his first career catch which was different to watch. And you have to give credit where credit is due. Jim Harbaugh and his coaching staff have brought a chemistry to this franchise Forty Niner fans haven’t seen in a long time. It’s good to be a 49er fan again. Frank Gore’s running hit another milestone when he ran right by Roger Craig’s running record to become the second all time running back in San Francisco history. “It’s a blessing to have my name mentioned next to his,” Gore said. “This last year, we got to be close. When I got hurt, he called me every day. He was telling me I was going to be all right, to keep working.” His hard work paid off.

Frank Gore has been a resource when defenses cut off the Niners passing attack. Which they haven’t been able to do, just ask Vernon Davis, “It feels amazing,” Davis said. “I’ve never been 6-1 before. I’m enjoying it.”For a receiver to expand his career the way he has and to overcome the adversities that he’s overcome, he finally has a season he’s proud of. Niners have the Redskins next week. Think they can keep their streak going? Tell me what you think. Remember folks it’s ALLBAYAREASPORTS.COM. Bay Area Sports Magnified!

Comments
  1. Kratom Info says:

    I am now not sure where you are getting your information, however great topic. I needs to spend a while learning more or working out more. Thanks for wonderful information I used to be in search of this info for my mission.

  2. Seston says:

    Knowledge wants to be free, just like these aritlecs!

  3. Cindy says:

    You’re on top of the game. Thanks for shranig.

  4. Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wished to mention that I’ve truly loved browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing for your rss feed and I’m hoping you write once more soon!

  5. blwydmfrc says:

    ddTisg rmwdqvreaund, [url=http://rprdaqozrxok.com/]rprdaqozrxok[/url], [link=http://azvafdubmnxb.com/]azvafdubmnxb[/link], http://ykdyqiuztqsn.com/

  6. Fantastic website. A lot of helpful information here. I’m sending it to a few buddies ans also sharing in delicious. And of course, thanks on your effort!

  7. Its like you learn my mind! You appear to grasp so much approximately this, like you wrote the guide in it or something. I believe that you just can do with a few percent to drive the message house a bit, however instead of that, that is excellent blog. A great read. I will definitely be back.

  8. Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to mention that I have really loved browsing your weblog posts. After all I will be subscribing for your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  9. Hi there, simply changed into alert to your weblog via Google, and located that it is truly informative. I?m going to watch out for brussels. I?ll appreciate if you proceed this in future. Numerous other folks will likely be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  10. traffic says:

    Hi, i think that i noticed you visited my website thus i came to go back the choose?.I’m attempting to find issues to improve my website!I suppose its adequate to use some of your concepts!!

Leave a Reply

