Hello Sports Fans! Welcome to ALLBAYAREASPORTS.COM!

Posted: February 1, 2011 in Special Interest Opinion

It is 12:37am PST on a Tuesday morning, and this is the birth of the San Franciso Bay Area’s first interactive website and blog to cover Bay Area sports. Our first dropped line for AllBayAreaSport.com. I am R.H. Ewing a.k. a. rewing13 and I wanted to know how people felt about the Golden State Warriors win last night?

I personally felt it was a win that was desperately needed. I did feel troubled because my man Monta Ellis wasn’t playing well, but Steph Curry and Reggie Williams definitely filled in “One Man Fast Break’s” void. I wonder if Smartest coach in the league “Keith Smart” is going to be rotating his players more so he can get better production out of the entire team. Well this is a great beginning for ABAS.com. Tell me what you think. Remember folks it’s ALLBAYAREASPORTS.com. Bay Area Sports Magnified!

Leave a Reply

